Based on this circumstances, I do treat my mentality to predicament. There is such thing as misunderstanding involving making good things that can praise the God and the difference which is bad that can really affect a friend. What should I prefer to? Will I prioritize my friend or the means of ethics? However, one way or another in this trouble, I must choose the one which I think is right, wherein I should make use my reward of knowledge, in order to be acquainted with what is right from wrong and principally my friend is not right. His purpose is to attack the administration system of our institution. Although it is just a program which is harmless, it can be a result to interruption in our school for it is a wicked program.
There is a vast chance that my friend will build up a bitterness and hatred for me but my principles would certainly state that I must be supposed to throw away such apprehension. I will inform what he made to the administration. Yet, I will first have a grave conversation with him. I will really give details to him the difficulties of his doings. More importantly he will automatically be expelled if he will be caught. In addition, I will support him to use his capacity for the help to others. He will make a program that can help out the school concerning the administration system. Thus, he will be acknowledged and as well as the associations which are planned to develop.