For being hired as an IT Security Consultant, I shall have a practical preparation on the huge trouble at ACME united Global Manufacturing. This preparation must engage precise procedure that will deal with their security problem for the reason that a hacker who devastated the production over the last six months in the business. This is a severe dilemma since the authority of the company was bothered by the hacker in which the clients built a negative collision on them through the business headlines in the newspapers. The major result of the difficulty will be more sufficient by new hacker I will come across. However, I shall first examine on the extraction of the security problem of the company. I will properly plan based on a problem solving technique that I should put first my objectives. First, the goal is to identify the capacity and reasons of the problem. Secondly, there is a requirement for me to identify the plans of the hacker concerning the whole story. Thirdly, goal is to differentiate the beat of the employees in the direction of the problem since they are fundamentally engaged. Lastly, I will create methods on the probable protection on the way to the hacker according on the examination I made to propose to the hacker. The most probable technique is to develop software which will forge the system the hacker did to devastate the security of the industrialized company.